Staff and Activities


Team of experienced trained and talented teachers with a strong determination to motivate the young minds for higher aptitude, and skill is always available. The staff has been trained through various workshops.


Our Talented STAFF

Sr. No. Teacher's Name Qualification Designation
01 Vijayta Rana M.Sc.(MATHS), B.Ed,PGDCA,TET Principal
02 Dr. B.S. Jaswal M.Sc.(Maths), M.Sc.(Physics), PHD.(Maths) Administrator
03 Rajni Devi M.Sc(MATHS),B.Ed,TET TGT
04 Kamaljit M.A (Pbi.) ,GYANI, B.Ed,TET TGT
05 Neelam Kumari M.A.(Hindi,Pol. Sci), B.Ed., TET TGT
06 Kamaljeet Kaur M.A (Economics).,M.Ed,TET TGT
07 Rohini M.A.(Eng.), B.Ed, TET TGT
08 Sapna Dhiman B.Sc.,B.Ed,TET TGT
09 Sonia Sharma B.A., B.Ed.. TET PRT
10 Shivani M.Com,B.Ed PRT
11 Sonia Chandla M.A.(Economics),B.Ed PRT
12 Shally M.A.(Pol.Science), M.A.(hindi),B.Ed PRT
13 Ambalika M.Sc.(Bio-Technology),B.Ed PRT
14 Anu M.Sc(physic), B.Ed,TET PRT
15 Babita M.Sc.(chemistry), B.Ed PRT
16 Kulveer Shastri b & Acharya,TET PRT
17 Seema M.A.(english),B.Ed,Computer(Tally) PRT
18 Deepti M.Sc. (zoology), B.Ed PRT
19 Daljit B.A. ,B.Ed,TET PRT
20 Pankaj Kumar MCA Computer Teacher
21 Nidhi Sharma MCA, M.Sc.(Math), B.Ed Computer Teacher
22 Parveen N.T.T. NTT
23 Rashmi Sharma N.T.T. NTT
24 Indu Bala M.A.(Pbi), N.T.T. NTT
25 Madhu Chaudhary B.A,B.Ed,N.T.T NTT
26 Manju M.A.(HINDI), B.Ed, N.T.T. NTT
30 Bandana Kumari M.A.(Pol.),B.Lib LIBRARIAN
28 Kulwant Kaur M.A. (yoga) Naturopathy Yoga
29 Ravinder BPE MPED PTI
31 Manju B.Com. Other


A.N.M. International School has been established by Sh. Arun Nayar President A.N.M eduational society Tahliwal in the sweet and everlasting memories of his elder brother Ashok Nayar who was Gem of the family. He was a man of vision and masses. He was first elected chairman of Municipal council Nangal. Shivalik Public School and Shivalik College in Nangal florished under his great Leadership. View More

Contact Us
(91) 8988189841
(91) 9463389600